Book posts that keep coming back to haunt you

Have you ever been in a bookish conversation that you already had so many times that you just wanna say : not again! ? Well I did and

I suspect many of you (am I right?) have experienced the suddent urge to change a too familiar subject.

On Bookriot they had the idea of writting down the top ten of discutions you have had so many times that you just can’t stand anymore: celebrity books being published, books
everyone should read, print books vs ebooks…

That made me think that such a logic could be applied to blog posts. After all I have read at dozen of posts on the battle between ebooks and print books. So what subjects should I avoid in my posts? Which kind of threads you have had enough of? So that I do not bore you with yet another message on Britney Spears’s upcoming book….(just to name one…randomly of course).

Leave a Reply

