Real beauty

ideal-women-of-literature-attainable-beauty

I must admit: I am still looking for the perfect face cream that will make me look radiant and perfect and the product that will help me loose kilos without diet (I love too much dessert…), but I know that real beauty is elsewhere. No cream will makes us a good, compassionate, passionate and brave and no pill will give us a clean conscience.

Emily J. wrote a fantastic post on attainable and lasting beauty and those characters making us (the reader) wanting to be a better and a more attractive person.

Do you have any characters that you admire for their beauty?

Leave a Reply

